CFDA Awards 2013 Recap

On June 3rd, 2013 the top fashionistas in the industry got to celebrate the best of the best from the past year. Every designer, menswear, womenswear, jewelry as well as stylist, photographers and models dream of this day. To be honored and celebrated in front of your peers and like minds.

The big winners of the night were Menswear Designer of the Year, Thom Browne, Jewelry Designer of the Year Phillip Lim for 3.1 Phillip Lim and Womenswear Designer of the Year, Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez for Proenza Schouler.

As for fashion’s up and comers, they were awarded with the Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent. The recipients were: Womenswear Designer of the Year Max Osterweis and Erin Beatty for Suno, Menswear Designer of the Year Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne for Public School, and Jewelry Designer of the Year Pamela Love.

Let us not forget about the amazingly dressed talent that dazzled the red carpet to support some of their friends. Check out some of our best dressed.

cfda awards 2013

sofia at cfda awards 2013

nicole CFDA-Fashion-Awards-2013_1_1


2013 CFDA Fashion Awards - Arrivals

2013 CFDA Fashion Awards - Show





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here